If you no longer need your doo organization account and would like to deactivate it, please reach out to your doo contact person. If you don't have a dedicated doo counterpart, please write a message to our Support Team from the email address you created your doo user account with. Please let us know the reason why you do not want to use doo anymore and add your organization ID or customer number, which is displayed in the top right corner of the header below your name. We will then review your request and get back to you via email.
Important: After the deactivation of your account, the stored data in your account won't be available anymore. Especially if you have used doo actively for your event registrations or the send-out of email campaigns, you should export the corresponding booker and attendee data and campaign reports prior to your deactivation request and save the data securely to comply with obligations set by tax and commercial law (in Germany "handelsrechtliche Aufbewahrungspflichten") and to be prepared for possible requests for information from your bookers.
The deactivation of your account can not be undone. If you would like to use doo at a later point, please get in touch with us to get an offer for a new doo account.